top of page
AstroDevi Background.png

INTUITIVE MASTERMIND Course!

Updated: Mar 1, 2023


Everyone has intuition, let's MASTER yours! Learn to become an Intuitive Mastermind!

Im so excited to introduce my Intuitive Mastermind Course. There is so much to learn and lots of fun to be had. This is an interactive course, meaning you will have an opportunity to ask questions or look deeper into your own personal experiences for meaning and understanding.


This 8-week course begins Wednesday, March 1, 2023.

Course Dates: 3/1, 3/8, 3/15, 3/22, 4/5, 4/19, 5/3, 5/10

8:30pm-9:30pm EST

7:30pm-8:30pm CST

6:30pm-7:30pm MST

5:30pm-6:30pm PST

via Zoom.


First Class is FREE!


In this course you will identify what type of intuitive you are, explore and understand the language of intuition, including developing skills to master your intuition. You will never second guess yourself again and will be in command of your life.

Whats better than that?!


To JOIN THIS EXCITING AND VALUABLE FULL 8-WEEK COURSE, CLICK HERE: https://www.astrodevi.com/service-page/intuitive-mastermind-online-course?referral=service_list_widget


Intuition is a gift that you will help you throughout the course of life!


Love and Blessings,

Lissabeta Kalag

AstroDevi


SEE YOU WEDNESDAY, MARCH 1ST, 2023!


SUBSCRIBE TO ASTRODEVI.COM for more emails, newsletters and exciting courses to come.

TO BOOK A CONSULTATION, VISIT: https://www.astrodevi.com/book-online











63 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page