top of page
AstroDevi Background.png

Introducing the INTUITIVE MASTERMIND 8-Week Course

Everyone has intuition, let's MASTER yours! Learn to become an Intuitive Mastermind!

Im so excited to introduce my Intuitive Mastermind Course. There is so much to learn and lots of fun to be had. This is an interactive course, meaning you will have an opportunity to ask questions or look deeper into your own personal experiences for meaning and understanding.


This 8-week course begins Wednesday, March 1, 2023.

Course Dates: 3/1, 3/8, 3/15, 3/22, 4/5, 4/19, 5/3, 5/10

8:30pm-9:30pm EST

7:30pm-8:30pm CST

6:30pm-7:30pm MST

5:30pm-6:30pm PST

via Zoom.


FIRST CLASS is FREE!

ZOOM LINK TO FOLLOW TOMORROW ON MARCH 1, 2023.

Anyone can sign up for tomorrow's free class by simply subscribing to my emails on AstroDevi.com


In this course you will identify what type of intuitive you are, explore and understand the language of intuition, including developing skills to master your intuition. You will never second guess yourself again and will be in command of your life.

Whats better than that?!


This course is perfect for all ages (18yrs +), men and women, people of every cultural, religious, and political background. Great for entrepreneurs, business owners, professionals, homemakers, college students or anyone who wants to learn more. This course makes a wonderful and valuable gift for any occasion.


To JOIN THIS EXCITING AND VALUABLE FULL 8-WEEK COURSE, CLICK HERE: https://www.astrodevi.com/service-page/intuitive-mastermind-online-course?referral=service_list_widget


Intuition is a gift that you will help you throughout the course of life!


Love and Blessings,

Lissabeta Kalag

AstroDevi


SEE YOU TOMORROW WEDNESDAY, MARCH 1ST, 2023!


SUBSCRIBE TO ASTRODEVI.COM for more emails, newsletters and exciting courses to come.

TO BOOK A CONSULTATION, VISIT: https://www.astrodevi.com/book-online











6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page